After-sale service

MNK gives you the quality of the world as well as the service of global unity.
 
 

Whole ladder warranty

Calculation of the warranty period from the whole staircase elevator MNK installed on the date of delivery to the customer. All MNK household elevators sold by the manac dealer have 1 years of whole ladder warranty. The fault caused by material or MNK lift assembly process are under warranty. You only need to contact the local authorized dealer, there are familiar with the properties and structure of MNK lift, skilled technicians to provide professional service for you to solve problems.

 

Free inspection before the warranty period

You certainly do not want to encounter the elevator just over the warranty period found fault embarrassment. Don't worry, before the expiration of warranty MNK free testing, for you to lift the menace from the rear. When you lift a security is MNK, we will take the initiative to call for you to make comprehensive warranty expires before the detection, wholeheartedly to find problems and eliminate hidden dangers, to provide free warranty service, to ensure that the overall situation of MNK lift as perfect you. A true friend, first you want to prevent trouble before it happens.

 

MNK pure original accessories-js9905.com金沙网站

Pure in mind, is to goods, not only bring MNK globally uniform product quality for you, the more you use for a long time to provide long-lasting protection. The original accessories have been MNK stringent testing, to ensure compatibility with the elevator, the elevator to always maintain the best condition, protect your family for decades, up and down.

 

Free maintenance of the whole machine-91599澳门金沙

MNK lift installation date of the delivery of user, we provide one year free maintenance of the whole staircase, the free service will include material and man hour cost.

售后服务

默纳克带给您环球如一的品格同时、更供应环球同一的效劳。
 
 

整梯质保-www.澳门金沙6088.com

默纳克电梯整梯质保期从安装完成托付用户运用之日起盘算。默纳克受权经销商售出的一切默纳克家用电梯皆享有整梯质保1年。默纳克电梯由质料或装配工艺致使的毛病皆正在保修范围内。您只需联络本地受权经销商,那边有熟知默纳克电梯机能取组织,手艺纯熟的技师为您供应专业效劳,排难解纷。

 

质保期到前免费检测

您肯定不想碰到电梯刚过质保期便发明毛病的为难局势。别忧郁, 默纳克保修到期前免费检测,为您消除后顾之忧。当您的默纳克电梯行将出保,我们会自动致电,为您预定周全的保修到期前检测,竭诚发明题目并排除隐患,供应完全免费的保修范围内的维修服务,确保您的默纳克电梯整体状态完善如初。 实同伙,先您所想,有备无患。

 

默纳克纯粹本厂配件

纯于心,正于品,默纳克不只为您带来环球同一的产品品质,更加您以后临时运用供应长期保障。默纳克原厂配件均经由严苛测试,包管取电梯的婚配性,让电梯始终保持最好状况,保卫您家人数十年的上上下下。

 

整机免费调养-js金沙6629

默纳克电梯安装完成托付用户运用之日起,我们供应一年的免费整梯调养,免费效劳将包孕材料费和工时费。