High clear touch screen button control disk

Gentle man-machine interface, temperature and heartbeat, your perception of fretting, in high spirit, everything is under control!

 
 
js9905.com金沙网站
 
MNK Internet of things guarantee monitoring system

Each of the MNK villa elevator, is given to your servants, networking technology, the intentions of services has become a reality. Manak is always concerned with the operation of every elevator, and quality and safety have become an unshirkable mission.

 
 
 
Remote command manipulation

Home, is tired after returning home, is the dwelling; relax fortress; MNK did villa elevator for you, when you get home, it has beautiful moments waiting for you to open the door!

 
 
 
Mobile communication client service APP

As the sun and air, mobile communication has been filled with every corner of the world, every MNK villa elevator, vibration with invisible wings, all information instantly to convey to you and your family, more to my service, no distance!

 
 
 
Online decoration style selection supermarket

The network age has changed your life, but also changed the way you choose, the supermarket network decoration, the integration of Chinese and Western MNK villa elevator, through the ancient and modern, with luxurious atmosphere and utility, hundreds of options, there will always be your favorite one!

下清楚触屏按钮支配盘

温顺体恤的人机界面,感知您的温度取心跳,微动之间,神采奕奕,统统尽正在掌控!

 
 
gs01
 
默纳克物联网保障监控体系

每一部默纳克别墅电梯,都是上天赏给您的仆役,壮大的物联网手艺,将专心效劳酿成了实际。默纳克常常存眷着每一部电梯的运转,质量取平安成为责无旁贷的任务。

 
 
 
近程指令操控

家,是疲劳后回归的蜗居;家,是纵情放松身心的碉堡;默纳克别墅电梯为您做到了,当您抵家的时刻,它曾经正在恭候您开门的优美霎时!

 
 
 
挪动通信客户端效劳APP

犹如阳光取氛围,挪动通信曾经充溢天下的每个角落,每一部默纳克别墅电梯,振动着隐形的同党,将一切信息霎时转达到您和您的家人,更转达到我,效劳今后出有了间隔!

 
 
 
线上装璜作风选配超市

网络时代改动了您的生涯,也改动了您的挑选体式格局,默纳克别墅电梯的网络装修超市,融会中西,领悟古今,兼具奢华大气取知心适用,数百种选项,总会有您最钟情的那一款!